+39-06-56566159 info@nobelpeacesummit.com
World Summit of Nobel Peace Laureates

GENERAL CORRESPONDENCE and ANNUAL SUMMIT RELATED CORRESPONDENCE

Phone: +39 0669204335 – +39 0669204377
E-mail: info@nobelpeacesummit.com
Address: Via Leone IX, 3 – 00165 Roma

twitter.com/nobelforpeace

 

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Moscow: Ekaterina Zagladina
e-mail: k.zagladina@nobelpeacesummit.com
Washington: Enzo Cursio
Tel. +39 0669204377
Contact: Skype
e-mail: e.cursio@nobelpeacesummit.com
Rome: Matteo Rebesani
Tel. +39 0669204377
e-mail: m.rebesani@nobelpeacesummit.com

 

EXECUTIVE AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE

Rome: Livia Malcangio, Director
Tel. +39 06 69204335
e-mail: l.malcangio@nobelpeacesummit.com
Rome: Manfredo Aristide FraccolaWeb Master
Tel. +39 06 69204335
e-mail: m.fraccola@nobelpeacesummit.com

 

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE

Warsaw: Piotr Gulczynski
Tel. +48 (22) 622-22-20
e-mail: p.gulczynski@nobelpeacesummit.com

Rome: Silvia Manco
Tel. +39 06 3201317
e-mail: s.manco@nobelpeacesummit.com
Tokyo: Ayami Gensei Ito
e-mail: ag.ito@nobelpeacesummit.com
Moscow: Viktoria Devdariani
e-mail: v.devdariani@nobelpeacesummit.com

 

STUDENTS’S INITIATIVES

Hamden/New York City: David Ives
Heidelberg/Berlin: Peter Kolbe
Tel. +49 6221657395
e-mail: p.kolbe@nobelpeacesummit.com

 

EVENTS LOGISTICS

Sunflower Marketing International
Rome: Luca D’Alessio
Tel. +39 06 3201317
e-mail: logistics@nobelpeacesummit.com

 

COMMUNICATION AND ADVERTISING

LVR Advertising
Rome: Flaminia Spadone
Tel. +39 338 7565223
e-mail: communication@nobelpeacesummit.com

 

PRESS OFFICE

Tokyo:  Pio D’ Emilia
Head of Press Office – Summit 2010
Tel     +813-32113161
mob. +8190-87778278
e-mail: press_office@nobelpeacesummit.com
Invalid or expired token.