Nobel Peace Laureate Participants

List of confirmed attendance as of July 2014

Hosting Laureates

  • Archbishop Desmond Tutu
  • President Frederik Willem De Klerk
  • Nelson Mandela (Foundation)
  • Albert Luthuli (Trust)


Individual Nobel Peace Laureates

  • Mrs. Mairead Corrigan Maguire
  • Dr. Shirin Ebadi
  • Mrs. Betty Williams
  • Prof. Jody Williams
  • Prof. Muhammad Yunus
  • President Mikhail Gorbachev
  • Mrs. Tawakkol Karman
  • Mrs. Leymah Gbowee
  • President José Ramos-Horta
  • President Lech Walesa


Nobel Peace Laureate Organizations

  • Pugwash Conferences on Science and World Affairs
  • Amnesty International
  • Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change
  • International Peace Bureau
  • International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War
  • American Friends Service Committee
Subscribe to our newsletter

If you want to be updated about the last news, please subscribe.